NPPA board members, front row, from left: Andrew Stanfill, president; Akili Ramsess, executive director; Marie De Jesús, secretary; Alanna Delfino; Marcia Allert; Melissa Lyttle, immediate past-president; Eve Edelheit; Bridgett Fetsko, student delegate; Catherine Steward; Katie Schoolov; Thomas Kenniff, membership services director. Back row, from left: Patrick Fallon; Kyle Grantham, treasurer; Michael P. King, out-going president; Carolyn Hall, past-vice president and Eric Seals at the Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication, February 2020 Board Meeting in Athens, Georgia. Not pictured: Brett Akagi; Andy Colwell, regional chairs representative; Josh Davis and Ross Taylor  |   Photo by Mark Johnson 

Board of Directors