The winners of the November Board election were Mark Dolan and Todd Maisel. They took office on January 1, 2012, and will serve a three-year term.

Michael P. King was elected National Secretary at the 2012 Annual Board Meeting on January 22nd. His seat on the board has been filled by Jim Michalowski, based on the results of the 2011 Board election.

The next election will be held in April for the position of Regional Chairs' Representative.

Document Type: