Welcome to the 2016 NPPA Video Awards. Join the live stream from Atlanta on Friday, June 10, starting at 7 p.m. Eastern

The major awards from the Best of Photojournalism: Video competition will be announced. There will be the three Stations of the Year awards, Video Editor of the Year, the NPPA Journalism Award for Reporting and the Ernie Crisp Photographer of the Year. Also honored will be the NPPA Television Quarterly Clip Contest Regional Photographers of the Year and the Solo Video Journalist of the Year.