Xavier Anderson

Documentary Photographer, xsaphotography.com

New York City , New York , United States

Professional

I am a documentary photographer in the tradition of Henri Cartier- Bresson, Weegee, Gordon Parks and Roy DeCarava. I have worked on many projects in Europe, Central America and in the United States. My book projects are soon to be published.

Production Skills & Specialities

Documentary, Fashion, Sports, Backpack Journalism, Spot News, Still Photography

Contact Information