Map of NPPA Regions

NPPA members are assigned to one of 11 regions on the basis of the individual member's current home address. This assignment determines not only what regional email and outreach a member receives, but also what region the member enter in for the Monthly Clip Contest.

For more information about regional activities and a concise listing of regional officers, follow the links below to the individual regional pages.

If you live outside North America, you are in Region 2. Otherwise, look for your state or province.

REGION 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island

REGION 2: All members outside of North America,Mexico, New York, Ontario, Quebec

REGION 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

REGION 4: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

REGION 5: llinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

REGION 6: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

REGION 7: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

REGION 8: Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas

REGION 9: Alberta, Manitoba, Northwest Territory, Nunavut, Saskatchewan, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

REGION 10: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada

REGION 11: British Columbia, Yukon Territory, Alaska, Oregon, Washington