Q4 2011

Fourth quarter entries were judged at The S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications by Tom Kennedy, William Coupon, Bruce Strong, Doc Mason, David Sutherland, Doug Wonders , Claudia Strong, and Mitchell Franz (president of the student chapter of NPPA at Newhouse), and Justin Stumberg (Navy photographer in the military program).